Psychopathology

Posted: December 13, 2013 in BYH Video's

This is an introduction into my fascination with the evil side of nature or the human ego/self experience. Much of this is my story on a train involving 5 ‘adults’ and 2 children who wanted to take my seat because it has a ‘Priority for disabled’ on the seat, even though they were not disabled. They were very rude about the whole situation and I’ve used this as an example to show how people react in certain circumstances to amplify and manifest their hidden shadow. These people who look for an argument appear to have suppressed emotions from past events and relationships in their lives and in short is a lack of education of ethics and respect. I urge you to listen to the whole episode and please give me some feedback to how I can make this more engaging.

Leave a Reply

